top of page
Search

Movies & Me

I remember being a kid and thinking: "How cool would it be to make movies?" I was extremely passionate about the whole film industry when I discovered everything that happened behind the scenes... and I still am! However, my parents never encouraged me to follow this path and focus on this subject... that's why I had to do everything on my own.


Movies and TV shows have helped me so much during my teenage years because I saw these characters in the screens whose lives I related to. I was able to forget about my life for hours, disappear from this world to wake up in another one... In fact, I have grown and learned so much that I don't know if I'd nowadays be who I am if it wasn't for all the films and series that I've watched. Probably not... All in all, I've found a way to escape from this reality and discover new worlds... and it truly makes me happy.


-Leyre Sanz


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page