top of page
Search

From my point of view: Blogging


It was the first time that I was told to make a blog. If we really think about blogging, we all could do a good job. It consists of talking about what you love, and that is where everybody gets on easy. When talking with your friends, with your family… that could be transferred into this creative writing.

Therefore, that was what I did. Movies are my passion; I have some knowledge about this industry and talking about it was as easy as comforting. I felt comfortable sharing my ideas with anybody out there, that is as interested as me on films and TV series.


However, it was not so easy. I knew what I wanted to talk about, but this was a completely new media for me. Being original and to outstand are what really makes it difficult. Thousands of blogs are written every day, there is where the challenge is, in catching people’s attention.

During these weeks I have been learning many things about the internet and the media besides of course a deeper investigation on those things I have been talking about.

There is no doubt what it has been an unforgettable experience.


Here there are the links to my previous posts:



- Raúl Villegas

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page