top of page
Search

The media about cinema

We live in the age of Internet. Whatever it happens, it appears on it. Cinema journalism is something very useful if you want to get informed about the film industry.

You have blogs, webpages, online and physical magazines, TV programmes, podcasts, YouTube channels or social media accounts.


I like to use some of this media, for example, some YouTube channels I like to watch is Nerdwriter1, which speaks about cinematography, music in cinema, simbology... Another channel that I like is Little White Lies, about the technicall aspects of the movies and information about directors and actors.


In the TV, I like to watch the programme Días de cine, which is about the premieres and unknown films, which helps me to decide what movie I can watch.


In social media, I always use Twitter, where I follow some cinema directors and actors, who usually post reviews about films or advertisings about them.








4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page