top of page
Search

The story of my personal connection with cinema and series

It all started when I was a kid. I loved to see films and TV series since I can remember. It wasn't a passion inherited from my family, it was me who made my father or my grandfather to love cinema. I used to go to the cinema with my parents and sister to watch animated films when I was young, and later other films with my friends or my grandfather. My likes on films have changed through the years, but I still love the films I used to see as a kid. For me, cinema and television are a way of disconnection from the reality, of learning and discovery.

I can't choose a favourite film, but there are some that I could watch forever, like Jurassic Park, Space Jam, or The incredibles, films that I love since I was young. TV series is something that I use to watch since a short time, my favourite shows are Mr. Robot, Breaking Bad or Silicon Valley.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page